The committee meets every third Monday at the gallery and holds its AGM in March each year.

Robyn Condon


Robyn took on the role of President at the 2015 Art Gallery AGM. Robyn Condon is new to the Glen Innes Art Gallery, and although having a lifetime interest in creative pursuits, has not previously been involved with galleries, exhibitions or artists. Robyn has a rural background, originally from remote western Queensland, and moving to the Glen Innes area in 1980.  

Denis Haselwood

Committee Member

Over the past fifty years, Denis has indulged in creative pursuits onstage, in the potter's studio and behind the lens as time and his sheep farming permit. Performing with the Glen Innes Arts Council and the Deepwater Players, working with the Glen Innes Pottery Club and the Glen Innes Show Photographic Section keeps him off the streets.

Stephanie Brummell


Stephanie has a degree in Fine Arts and a background in arts and communications. She became secretary of the Gallery in 2015.

Patricia Turner

Vice President

Patricia has always been interested in creative pursuits but only in recent years had the opportunity to study fine art and pottery at TAFE. She was secretary of the art gallery for several years before taking on the role of treasurer in 2014.